Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

1382 Reads

0 Comments

SPORT                                         HEAD COACH       CONTACT INFORMATION

Varsity Football                             Frank Mazzotta       fmazzotta@fjuhsd.org

Junior Varsity Football                  Joel Carlisle            jcarlisle@fjuhsd.org

Freshman Football                       Jason Wallis            jwallis@fjuhsd.org

Boys’ Water Polo                          Mark Cholette         mcholette@fjuhsd.org

Boys’ & Girls’ Cross Country        Mark Gonzales       mgonzales@fjuhsd.org

Boys’ & Girls’ Golf                        Cody Verdugo         cverdugo2fjuhsd.org

Boys’ & Girls’ Tennis                    Daniel Magdaleno   dmags13nic@yahoo.com

Girls’ Volleyball                            Adrianne Spear       pixiekisses3@gmail.com

Boys’ Basketball                          Aaron Riekenberg   ariekenberg@fjuhsd.org

Girls’ Basketball                          Mike Aikman             bigd457568@aol.com

Boys’ Soccer                               Joel Carlisle              jcarlisle@fjuhsd.org

Girls’ Soccer                               Noe Torres                 noe@breasoccer.org

Girls’ Water Polo                        Courtney Robertson   courtneyrobertson1818@gmail.com

Wrestling                                    Aaron LaFarge            aaronlafarge@aol.com

Baseball                                     John Sothern               jsothern19@yahoo.com

Softball                                      TBA

Track and Field                          Mate Borgogno           mborgogno@fjuhsd.org

Swimming/Diving                       Courtney Robertson    courtneyrobertson1818@gmail.com

Cheer                                          Allison Marisy              amarisy@fjuhsd.org

Athletic Trainer                            Lauren Baldwin           lcrawford@fjuhsd.org

 

 

Athletic Director: Frank McCarroll
801 Highlander Ave
La Habra, CA 90631
Phone: (562) 266-5060

fmccarroll@fjuhsd.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Problem retrieving data from Twitter

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS