Athletic Dept Info

SPORT                                         HEAD COACH       CONTACT INFORMATION

Varsity/JV Football                      Frank Mazzotta       fmazzotta@fjuhsd.org

Freshman Football                       Jason Wallis            jwallis@fjuhsd.org

Boys’ Water Polo                           Mark Cholette         mcholette@fjuhsd.org

Boys’ & Girls’ Cross Country      Mark Gonzales       mgonzales@fjuhsd.org

Boys’ & Girls’ Golf                        Cody Verdugo          cverdugo2fjuhsd.org

Boys’ Tennis                                  TBD

Girls’ Tennis                                  TBD

Girls’ Volleyball                            Adrianne Spear         pixiekisses3@gmail.com

Boys’ Volleyball                            Adrianne Spear         pixiekisses3@gmail.com

Boys’ Basketball                           Aaron Riekenberg    ariekenberg@fjuhsd.org

Girls’ Basketball                          Frank McCarroll       fmccarroll@fjuhsd.org

Boys’ Soccer                                 Joel Carlisle               jcarlisle@fjuhsd.org

Girls’ Soccer                                 Noe Torres                fifa10usa@gmail.com

Girls’ Water Polo                        Stan Sprague             sesprague@sbcglobal.net

Wrestling                                     Andrew Ramos           aramos@fjuhsd.org

Baseball                                       Jack Brooks                 jbrooks@fjuhsd.org

Softball                                        Brandon Shaw            diamondeliteacademy@gmail.com

Track and Field                          Mate Borgogno           mborgogno@fjuhsd.org

Swimming/Diving                     Mark Cholette             mcholette@fjuhsd.org

Competitive Cheer                      Allison Marisy            coachmarisy@gmail.com

 

 

Athletic Director: Frank McCarroll
801 Highlander Ave
La Habra, CA 90631
Phone: (562) 266-5060

fmccarroll@fjuhsd.org