Athletic Dept Info

SPORT                                         HEAD COACH       CONTACT INFORMATION

Varsity Football                             Frank Mazzotta       fmazzotta@fjuhsd.org

Junior Varsity Football                Joel Carlisle            jcarlisle@fjuhsd.org

Freshman Football                       Jason Wallis            jwallis@fjuhsd.org

Boys’ Water Polo                           Mark Cholette         mcholette@fjuhsd.org

Boys’ & Girls’ Cross Country       Mark Gonzales       mgonzales@fjuhsd.org

Boys’ & Girls’ Golf                        Cody Verdugo          cverdugo2fjuhsd.org

Boys’ Tennis                                  Eli Alejo                     elitennispro@gmail.com

Girls’ Tennis                                  TBD

Girls’ Volleyball                            Adrianne Spear         pixiekisses3@gmail.com

Boys’ Volleyball                            Adrianne Spear         pixiekisses3@gmail.com

Boys’ Basketball                           Aaron Riekenberg    ariekenberg@fjuhsd.org

Girls’ Basketball                          Frank McCarroll       fmccarroll@fjuhsd.org

Boys’ Soccer                                 Joel Carlisle               jcarlisle@fjuhsd.org

Girls’ Soccer                                 Noe Torres                 noe@breasoccer.org

Girls’ Water Polo                        Jacob Moore              jmoore1194@gmail.com

Wrestling                                     Andrew Ramos           aramos@fjuhsd.org

Baseball                                       John Sothern               jsothern19@yahoo.com

Softball                                        Kevin Helms                khelms@fjuhsd.org

Track and Field                          Mate Borgogno           mborgogno@fjuhsd.org

Swimming/Diving                     Mark Cholette             mcholette@fjuhsd.org

Competitve Cheer                      Allison Marisy             coachmarisy@gmail.com

 

 

Athletic Director: Frank McCarroll
801 Highlander Ave
La Habra, CA 90631
Phone: (562) 266-5060

fmccarroll@fjuhsd.org